



बौदधिक संपदा एवं अनुसंधान विकास केंद्र

Centre for Development of Intellectual Property and Research Naovina Development of Intellectual Property and Research Foundation (A Section 8 Non-profit Organisation registered under the Companies Act, 2013)

SL-AN/D/02/Aug/2024

Dated: 20.08.2024

To,

- 1. All Office Bearers, Stakeholders
- 2. Public Notice
- 3. Selected Students

Sub: Announcement of Selected Student Members for the Session 2024-2025

The Centre for Development of Intellectual Property and Research (CDIPR) is pleased to announce the list of selected Student Members for the session 2024-2025. We extend our heartfelt congratulations to all those who have been selected and express our gratitude to all applicants for their interest in joining CDIPR.

After a rigorous evaluation process, the following students have been selected based on their academic achievements, interest in Intellectual Property Rights and commitment to contributing to the field.

<u>List of Selected Student Members</u>:

- 1. Astitva Kumar Rao from Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Law University, Sonipat, Haryana
- 2. Ishita Singh from University School of Law and Legal Studies, GGSIPU, New Delhi
- 3. Diya Sharma from Manav Rachna University, Faridabad
- 4. Anandita Anand from *National Law University*, *Jodhpur*
- 5. Anushka from Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Law University, Sonepat
- 6. Anubhav Singh from Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow
- 7. Arijit Kundu from *Heritage Law College*, *Calcutta University*
- 8. Bhavana P from *Christ Academy Institute of law, Bangalore*
- 9. Rashi Mamar from Amity Law School, Noida

बौद्धिक संपदा एवं अनसंधान विकास केंद्र

Centre for Development of Intellectual Property and Research Naovina Development of Intellectual Property and Research Foundation

(A Section 8 Non-profit Organisation registered under the Companies Act, 2013)

- 10. Sawai from NMIMS Navi Mumbai
- 11. Priyal Bansal from Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow
- 12. Devanshi Yadav from SVKM'S NMIMS
- 13. Krishnardhula Saruyu from School of Law, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai
- 14. Pathmanabhan Sooraj from National University of Advanced Legal Studies
- 15. Tulip Sharma from Amity Law School, Chhattisgarh
- 16. Anwita Parashar from NALSAR University of Law
- 17. Supratim Bapuli from Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad
- 18. Ritik Khurana from National Forensic Sciences University
- 19. Preyansi Anand Desai from Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
- 20. Yashika Barthwal from *Chanakya Law College, Rudrapur*
- 21. Sriram Shirke from Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur
- 22. Saumya Sonkar from Faculty of Law, University of Allahabad
- 23. Akshita Krishna from Lloyd Law College, Chaudhary Charan Singh University
- 24. Akansha Sharma from National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam
- 25. Ambati Nupur Rao from *Hidayatullah National Law University*

We congratulate the selected students and look forward to your active participation in the Centre's activities. Together, we will work towards advancing the field of Intellectual Property Rights and making a meaningful impact.

Regards,

(DIPENDU DAS) **Director, CDIPR**