

बौद्धिक संपदा एवं अनुसंधान विकास केंद्र Centre for Development of Intellectual Property and Research Naovina Development of Intellectual Property and Research Foundation (A Section 8 Non-profit Organisation registered under the Companies Act, 2013)

SL-AN/D/03/Aug/2024

Dated: 28.08.2024

To,

- 1. All Office Bearers, Stakeholders
- 2. Public Notice
- 3. Selected Students

Sub: Induction of Student Members for the Session 2024-2025

We are pleased to announce the induction of the following students as members of the *Centre for Development of Intellectual Property and Research (CDIPR)* for the Session 2024-2025, effective from **28th August**, **2024**.

List of Inducted Student Members:

- 1. Sriram Shirke from Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur
- 2. Diya Sharma from Manav Rachna University, Faridabad
- 3. Priyal Bansal from Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow
- 4. Pathmanabhan Sooraj from National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi
- 5. Arijit Kundu from Heritage Law College, Calcutta University
- 6. Ritik Khurana from School of Law Forensic Justice & Policy Studies, National Forensic Sciences University, Gandhinagar
- 7. Ambati Nupur Rao from Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur
- 8. Sawai Sharma from SVKM's Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Navi Mumbai
- 9. Anubhav Singh from Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia National Law University, Lucknow
- 10. Ishita Singh from University School of Law and Legal Studies, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi
- 11. Anushka from Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Law University, Sonipat

India's First Non-Governmental Research Organisation dedicated to Intellectual Property Rights Offices: Wadhwa Complex, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi - 110092 (Delhi) Sri Nagar Colony, Tetri Toli, P.O./P.S. Namkum, Ranchi, Jharkhand - 834010 (Jharkhand) Administrative Mail: cdipr@icchr.in | Contact Mail: cdiprofficial@gmail.com Website: https://cdipr.icchr.in

बौद्धिक संपदा एवं अनुसंधान विकास केंद्र Centre for Development of Intellectual Property and Research Naovina Development of Intellectual Property and Research Foundation (A Section 8 Non-profit Organisation registered under the Companies Act, 2013)

- 12. Yashika Barthwal from Chanakya Law College, Rudrapur
- 13. Bhavana P from Christ Academy institute of Law, Bangalore
- 14. Saumya Sonkar from Faculty of Law, University of Allahabad
- 15. Supratim Bapuli from Symbiosis Law School, Hyderabad
- 16. Anwita Parashar from NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad
- 17. Anandita Anand from National Law University, Jodhpur
- 18. Astitva Kumar Rao from Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Law University, Sonipat
- 19. Akshita Krishna from Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut
- 20. Rashi Mamar from Amity Law School, Noida
- 21. Akansha Sharma from National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam
- 22. Devanshi Yadav from SVKM's Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies
- 23. Preyansi Anand Desai from Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara

We congratulate all selected members and look forward to your active participation and contributions to the various initiatives and activities organised by the Centre throughout the year.

Regards,

(DIPÉNDU DAS) Director, CDIPR